Love Your Results? Leave a Review For Straight Smile Studio

Thank you for choosing Straight Smile Studio! Our patients are the most important part of our practice, and we are proud to create beautiful, healthy smiles in our community.  We’d love to hear about your experience with us, and we’re sure it would help others who may be looking for the right orthodontist to trust with their smile! We are constantly striving to provide the best orthodontic experience for our patients, and a review from you helps us give that experience to as many people as possible.

Not sure what to include in your review for Straight Smile Studio?

Here are some questions that can help you get started:

  • What treatments/services did you receive?
  • Was it for you or your child?
  • Did more than one member of your family receive treatment at Straight Smile Studio?
  • What practice location did you visit?
  • Did you choose a particular brand of braces or aligners?
  • What was your experience like when you came in for appointments?
  • What was your favorite part of coming into our office?

Check Out Why Our Patients Love
Straight Smile Studio!

Are you currently looking for an expert family orthodontist in Carlisle or Mechanicsburg, PA. We’re happy to help.

Read our reviews to learn more about what we can do for you:
 

Sharon Fitzgerald
Sharon Fitzgerald
2023-12-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always pleasant and fun staff experience!!
Renee Peters
Renee Peters
2023-12-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would highly recommend Apicella-Lorei Orthopedics! After having our son & daughter go through their treatments successfully, I decided at 47 I would do it too. I’m so thankful I did!!! Words can not describe how amazing the staff was and how happy I am with the results of the treatment! I chose Invisalign and was amazed at how fast the treatment went. I have had complements from friends, family and even stranger about my smile. This is truly a confidence booster and I’m thankful to Apicella-Lorei for their amazing work!!
Leslie Ramsey
Leslie Ramsey
2023-10-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Wow! That’s all I can say , this office and staff is absolutely amazing. They were so kind, gentle and nice! The office itself was also beautiful. We had a great first experience at an orthodontist! Highly highly recommend!!
Maggie Reisinger
Maggie Reisinger
2023-10-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely amazing place!! Both doctors take the time to explain the entire process in detail but also provide the coolest atmosphere!
Natasha Hartley
Natasha Hartley
2023-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really love the atmosphere and vibe here. Brian, my sons Orthodontist is very laid back, but upbeat at the same time and, quick to the point. All the receptionists and, employees here are amazing, sweet and helpful every single time I have come in. I also love, that they do text rescheduling and scheduling appointments. It makes my life so much easier! Would definitely recommend.
Brian Quattrone
Brian Quattrone
2023-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Inviting and knowledgeable docs/assistants/staff. Glad to have them on my side in my smile journey.
T Fuller
T Fuller
2023-05-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My son got his Invisalign through Apicella-Lorei and he wasn’t the easiest patient. They were professional and always patient and friendly. We never waited long in the waiting room. His teeth are beautiful now. I would recommend them to anyone. Check out their fun, beautifully decorated offices too.
Amanda Tento
Amanda Tento
2023-05-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had Damon braces here 11 years ago. I ended up needing a permanent retainer on my front teeth as well. I cannot believe that this retainer has held up through all 11 years but also 2 weeks of intubation in the hospital. They obviously did an amazing job! Thank you!
Tracy Hinkle
Tracy Hinkle
2023-05-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great staff and great results. Both of my children had orthodontic work done at ALO and we are very please. I highly recommend them and I’m glad my dentist told us to go there!